The production of the WorkSpace Project was and is only possible due to manifold help and support. I would like to express my special gratitude to the following persons and institutions for their generosity and kindness:

Continuous Support
Marie-Josée Chartier, Senator Peter M. Boehm, Ambassador Sabine Sparwasser, David Ben, Joanne Rycaj Guillemette, Don Snyder, Robert Burley, Prof. Harvey Krahn, Prof. Sara Dorow

Elke Dettmer, Eva Musseau, Joanne and Hugh Wiley, Jessica Levman; for BEOTHIC: Scott Boland, Charles Kean, Ruth Knee; Alex Brennan (RNR), Wanda Garret, Dan Rubin, Ray Fennelly, Andy Jones, Justin Smith, Milena Orchard-Hayes

The Innu First Nation, Sheshatshiu Innu School, Jessica Levman, Guy Playfair,
Dr. Michael Jong (Labrador Health Centre)

Prince Edward Island
Ruth Skinner, Sarah Saunders and Roy Johnstone, Phillip Weeks, Jeff Gaudet (Northumberland Ferries)

Nova Scotia
For the Royal Canadian Navy - Vice-Admiral Ron Lloyd, Rear-Admiral John Newton, Joël Furoy, Darcy Burd, Don Paquette; in Centre Burlington: Dawn Allen, Kirk Havercroft (Sustainable Blue)

New Brunswick
In Fredericton: Luis and Lesandra Dodson; on Grand Manan Island: Liz Hasek (the "real" Liz) and Carly Fleet
Diane et Yves Choinière, Philippe Choinière et Stacey Lecuyer-Choinière, Daniel Chartier

Doina Popescu, Karen Flanagan McCarthy, Bree Seeley, Lilly Koltun, Madeleine Trudeau, Jerry S. Grafstein, General Lewis W. MacKenzie, Maia-Mari Sutnik, at Ryerson University: Michelle Fletcher and Jane O’Donnell, Prof. Blake Fitzpatric, Stuart McLean, Gary King (TTC), Margaret MacDonald (Ottawa Police Service), Goethe Institute Toronto: Sonja Griegoschewski and Jutta Brendemühl, Spirit Loft Movement & Yoga Centre
in Thunder Bay: Donna Lee and Paul Lécuyer, Tom Trizpit and Colin Carr, the Fort William First Nation, especially Michele Blais, Jean Marshall and Dan Gelmich

Melanie Cardinal, Kate Sjoberg, Dwayne Kolodka, Kris Favel, Erin Fitzpatrick;
The Neepawa Natives and Steinbach Mennonite Church

Bill and Denise Cooper; for Agnico Eagle: Dale Coffin and Karen Yip; David Ford (Jessie Oonark Centre for the Arts); Silas Arngna`naaq; in Rankin Inlet: Jason Pilakapsi, Page Burt and John Hickes

Shannon, Lynn and Dave Litzenberger, Velma and Barry Whatley, The University of Saskatchewan: Dr. Alexander Moewes and Jennifer Crane; for AGRIUM Potash: Ron Jennings and Bill Palmer; Dan Wiebe, Clarence Rye, Blair Wozniak, Honorary Consul Barbara Hoggard-Lulay; The Springfield Hutterite Colony; in La Ronge: Scott and Karen Robertson, Diane Robertson, Iris and Lynn Riese; in Stanley Mission: Mavis McLeod, Phillip McLeod

Robin and Stan Krause (Crooked Tree Ranch); for the CFB Edmonton: the Princess Patricia's Canadian Light Infantry, Captain Rick Dumas and WO Les Duguid, Paul R. Jones (Best Western Plus Sawridge Suites, Fort McMurray), in Fort McKay: Chris Wilson and Kelly Dyck (BMEL), Matt Klooster, Murray McEwen and Fadie Karout (HME)

British Columbia
Patricia Spencer, Chris Czajkowski, on Saltspring Island: Sue Earle and John Wilcox (Duck Creek Farm),
St. Clair McColl (Salt Spring Air)

I expressly would like to thank my sponsors:

Whatley Farms Ltd. Kindersley, SK                  Francesco Molinaro, QC       

La Perle et Son Boulanger, Dunham, QC         Ariane France Smith, ON

Myrna and Clarence Rye, SK                            Alejandro Elorriaga Claraco, ON

Antje Beckmann and Magnus Adler                 Melanie Cardinal, MB

Patricia Spencer, B.C.                                         Chris Wilson, AB

Marks-Logo-smaller      Agrium-Logo             GI Logo-web       dc vector logo 01 2BW PLUS Logo Horizontal 1 Line RGB 300 DPI WEB

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.